X

Connexion

Connectez-vous pour confirmer

Mot de passe oublié ?

...ou se connecter via Facebook :

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte sur AndroidPIT ? Inscription
Icon

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

(9 261)
A propos de l'application :Show more
VERSION ANDROID
2.2 ou plus récente
INSTALLATIONS
1 000 000 - 5 000 000
PRIX
GRATUIT

Applications similaires

Lig TV
(40 065)
gratuit
MMA Follower: MMA & UFC
(3 117)
gratuit
Combate
(2 801)
gratuit

Top 5 apps

chomp SMS
(236 647)
gratuit
Swarm
(72 388)
gratuit
Mr Flap
(76 681)
gratuit

Du même développeur

Description

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Aug 16th | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BADER vs SAINT PREUX
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 730 pm / 430 pm PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs LE
**Entire Fight Card live and exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS**
- Main Card 9 am ET / 6 am PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Henderson vs dos Anjos
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

*Blackout restrictions apply in US, UK, Latin America, Brazil, and India. Check local listings in those countries)

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Most UFC Pay-Per-Events will include the option to view in four different camera angles. Purchase any past events or individual fights from the Fight Library within the Android application. And, watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

Screenshots

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

Vidéo

Test

Nous n'avons pas encore testé cette application Android.
Demander maintenant un test !

Avis des utilisateurs

Note moyenne
4,0
(9 261)
Votre évaluation :

Derniers commentaires