X

Connexion

Connectez-vous pour confirmer

Mot de passe oublié ?

...ou se connecter via Facebook :

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte sur AndroidPIT ? Inscription
Icon

Gator 107.9

(26)
A propos de l'application :Show more
VERSION ANDROID
2.2 ou plus récente
INSTALLATIONS
5 000 - 10 000
PRIX
GRATUIT

Applications similaires

Radio Carolina
(2 603)
gratuit
Radios Chile
(4 245)
gratuit

Top 5 apps

doubleTwist Player
(151 389)
gratuit

Du même développeur

Limo-Scene
(3)
gratuit

Description

Qantum of Myrtle Beach LLC
Street Address:
4841 Highway 17 Bypass South
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
8:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday
Studio Line -(843) 293-1079
Business Line -(843) 293-0107
Fax Line – (843) 293-1717
CONTACT:
On Air:
Tige Rodgers tige@gator1079.com
Daniel Baker daniel@gator1079.com
Amber Amber@gator1079.com
Johnny Walker johnny@gator1079.com
Jeff Benton jeff@qantumradio.com
General Manager:
Jimmy Feuger
Sales Manager:
Deby Emanuel demanuel@qantumradio.com
Sales Staff:
Trisha Kennedy tkennedy@qantumradio.com
Kelli Dixon kdixon@qantumradio.com
Kelly Fentress kfentress@qantumradio.com
Angie Sell asell@qantumradio.com
Yvette Maples ymaples@qantumradio.com
Brandie Sutton brandie@qantumradio.com
Front Office:
Mitzi Lee mlee@qantumradio.com
Amy Caldwell acaldwell@qantumradio.com
CAREERS:
There are currently no programming positions available. For sales opportunities contact Deby Emanuel Demanuel@qantumradio.com
It is the policy of Gator 107.9 and parent company, Qantum of Myrtle Beach LLC, to afford equal opportunity to all, to discriminate against none, to take affirmative action to promote equal employment and advancement opportunity regardless of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age, sexual orientation, disability, veteran’s status, marital status, or height or weight in all personnel actions.
Qantum of Myrtle Beach LLC, an equal opportunity employer, is dedicated to providing broad outreach regarding job vacancies at the station. We seek the help of local community organizations in referring qualified applicants to our station. Community organizations that wish to receive our vacancy information should contact us at 843.293.0107
INTERNSHIPS:
Qantum of Myrtle Beach LLC & Gator 107.9 offer internships for each of the three academic semesters: Fall, Spring & Summer. Interns will work in programming, production and sales. Internship candidates must receive academic credit from a college or university to be eligible. To apply, send a cover letter and resume to dbaker@qantumradio.com

Tags: Myrtle Beach, Entertainment, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, Radio, Gator 107.9, Mix 97.7

Screenshots

Gator 107.9
Gator 107.9
Gator 107.9

Test

Nous n'avons pas encore testé cette application Android.
Demander maintenant un test !

Avis des utilisateurs

Note moyenne
4,6
(26)
Votre évaluation :

Derniers commentaires